Home Forex Bonus Update List 2020 $50 No Deposit Bonus – Pacific Union

$50 No Deposit Bonus – Pacific Union


Start Trading with No Commitment Get a $50 No Deposit Bonus when you sign up with PU Prime! Get US$50 (or equivalent) credit bonus to trade with when you sign up for your first PU Prime Live Account. No deposit is required!

Bonus Link – Pacific Union $50 No Deposit Bonus  

Available to : New Clients.

Ending Date : 12 May 2022- 11 June 2022

How To Get :
1. Register a live account here.
2. Fill in your personal details, and upload your ID and a proof of address that is not older than 3 months.
3. Apply for the $50 bonus.
4. Use your bonus to start trading and convert it into real cash.

Withdrawal : Yes, Profits made with the bonus can be withdrawn after trading conditions have been met. As log as clients make $100 profit they can withdraw.

Terms and Conditions

  • Eligible account types: This offer is ONLY open to Standard accounts and Islamic Standard Accounts, both in MT4/MT5.
  • If a client has multiple Standard Accounts, they can only select one Standard Account to participate in this promotion with.
  • Regarding withdrawal: The credited 50USD (or equivalent) bonus cannot be withdrawn. However, clients can withdraw profits resulting from trading with the bonus, subject to prevailing terms and conditions.
  • Terms of withdrawal of profit resulting from the No Deposit Bonus:
    ① If no deposits are made during the promotion period, the minimum amount a client can withdraw is 100USD (or equivalent), while the maximum amount that can be withdrawn is 200USD (or equivalent).
    ② Else, if the cumulative deposit before withdrawal is ≥500 USD (or equivalent), there will be no limits on the withdrawal amount.
Previous article100% First Deposit Bonus – FXCC
Next article50% Welcome Bonus – FXChoice


    • Promotion area: Excluding mainland China, Sri Lanka, Pakistan and Southeast Asia (Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Brunei, Malaysia, East Timor, Indonesia, Philippines,Singapore), Egypt, Palestine , Israel, Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates and Yemen, Bangladesh, India, Kenya, Venezuela, Zambia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here