Home Forex Welcome Bonus $30 No Deposit Welcome Bonus – Tickmill

$30 No Deposit Welcome Bonus – Tickmill


Welcome Account Experience one of the best trading environments in the industry risk-free with our $30 Welcome Account. New clients have the opportunity to trade with free trading funds, without having to make a deposit.

Bonus Link : Tickmill $30 Welcome Account 

Available to : New Clients.

End Date : Until December 31, 2022 .

How to Get  : 

1. Register a Client Area account, using the same information provided during the Welcome Account registration (name, surname, email, date of birth, etc.);

2. Provide the necessary identification documents required to validate the Client Area account;

3. Open a live MT4 trading account inside the Client Area and deposit a minimum of $100 (or equivalent in other currencies);

After a deposit is made to a live MT4 account, the Client should send an email to funding@tickmill.com and request a transfer of profit from the Welcome Account to the live MT4 account.

Transfer of profits should be requested to the same trading account where an initial deposit was made.

Withdrawal : The profit of the Welcome Account will be added to the balance of the live trading account with Tickmill Ltd and can be withdrawn immediately by using any of the available withdrawal options available in the Client Area.

The Initial deposit cannot be withdrawn or transferred from the Welcome Account.

A minimum of 30 USD and a maximum of 100 USD of profit can be transferred from the Welcome Account to a live MT4 trading account (Classic, Pro or VIP account type) with Tickmill Ltd (FSA SC Regulated).

Terms and Conditions

No deposits can be made to the Welcome Account.

Existing Clients cannot apply for a Welcome Account.

The Welcome Account is not available in Algeria, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Columbia, Georgia, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Macau, Moldova, Morocco, Norway, State of Palestine, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tunisia, Yemen, North Korea, Iran, USA, Indonesia, Venezuela, Vietnam, Lesotho, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Ghana, Egypt, Russia, San Marino, South Africa, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Kenya.

Previous article$30 Free Account – FXOptexGroups
Next articleUSD 500 Reward For Login – Noble Sky


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here